Archive for January, 2011

Children’s Film Festival Seattle

HAPPY NEW YEAR! I hope you all had a great holiday. =)

Reflecting back on 2010, I have to admit that it was a good year for Seasons of Love. And it’s getting off to a great start this year with a screening at the Children’s Film Festival in Seattle.

It will screen three times during the program Into the Woods and Under the Sea at the Northwest Film Forum (1515 12th Ave. Seattle, WA 98122).

Screening 1: January 28 (Friday) at 3pm
Screening 2: January 30 (Sunday) at 1pm
Screening 3: February 6 (Sunday) at 11am

Click here to buy your tickets.

I hope you can make it!


January 2, 2011 at 4:42 pm


Upcoming Screenings

Feb 5, Sunday (10am):
BAMkids Film Festival
Feb 5, Sunday (12pm):
BAMkids Film Festival

Previous Screenings

April 16, Saturday (12pm):
REDCAT International Children's Film Festival
April 3, Sunday (12pm):
REDCAT International Children's Film Festival
April 1, Friday (6:30pm):
Visions Film Festival and Conference
Feb 6, Friday (11am):
Children's Film Festival Seattle
Jan 30, Sunday (1pm):
Children's Film Festival Seattle
Jan 28, Friday (3pm):
Children's Film Festival Seattle
Oct 25, Monday (11:45am):
Chicago International Children's Film Festival
Sep 24, Friday (7:30pm):
Newark Film Festival - Film Brothers' Festival of Shorts
Sep 4, Saturday (7:30pm):
2nd Annual AniMazing Spotlight's Weekend of Animated Shorts Festival
Aug 7, Saturday (11:45am):
San Diego International Children's Film Festival
Aug 1, Sunday (12pm):
San Diego International Children's Film Festival
Aug 1, Sunday (2:00pm and 6:40pm):
Animation Block Party
July 31-Aug 1, Sat-Sun (11:45am):
New Orleans International Children's Film Festival
Jul 19, Monday (5:15pm):
Indianapolis International Film Festival
Jul 17, Saturday (1:00pm):
Indianapolis International Film Festival
Jun 5, Saturday (10:30am):
Tribeca Cinemas Kids Club - Tribeca Film Festival
May 8-9, Sat-Sun (2:30pm):
Womanimation! Film Festival
Apr 11, Sunday (5:30 pm):
First Run Film Festival
Apr 10-11, Sat-Sun (all day):
Children's Discovery Museum of San Jose
Apr 3, Saturday (11:45 am):
San Francisco International Children's Film Festival
Feb 26, Friday (7:00pm):
Fusion Film Festival

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.