Chicago International Children’s Film Festival

September 17, 2010 at 3:15 pm

Seasons of Love has been accepted to the 27th Annual Chicago International Children’s Film Festival, the largest film festival for children in North America.

It will screen on Monday, October 25, at 11:45am during the Presto Change-O! program at the Facets Cinema.

If you’re in the area, please check it out!

Advertisements

Entry filed under: Festivals, Screenings.

Film Brothers’ Festival of Shorts Children’s Film Festival Seattle


Upcoming Screenings

Feb 5, Sunday (10am):
BAMkids Film Festival
Feb 5, Sunday (12pm):
BAMkids Film Festival

Previous Screenings

April 16, Saturday (12pm):
REDCAT International Children's Film Festival
April 3, Sunday (12pm):
REDCAT International Children's Film Festival
April 1, Friday (6:30pm):
Visions Film Festival and Conference
Feb 6, Friday (11am):
Children's Film Festival Seattle
Jan 30, Sunday (1pm):
Children's Film Festival Seattle
Jan 28, Friday (3pm):
Children's Film Festival Seattle
Oct 25, Monday (11:45am):
Chicago International Children's Film Festival
Sep 24, Friday (7:30pm):
Newark Film Festival - Film Brothers' Festival of Shorts
Sep 4, Saturday (7:30pm):
2nd Annual AniMazing Spotlight's Weekend of Animated Shorts Festival
Aug 7, Saturday (11:45am):
San Diego International Children's Film Festival
Aug 1, Sunday (12pm):
San Diego International Children's Film Festival
Aug 1, Sunday (2:00pm and 6:40pm):
Animation Block Party
July 31-Aug 1, Sat-Sun (11:45am):
New Orleans International Children's Film Festival
Jul 19, Monday (5:15pm):
Indianapolis International Film Festival
Jul 17, Saturday (1:00pm):
Indianapolis International Film Festival
Jun 5, Saturday (10:30am):
Tribeca Cinemas Kids Club - Tribeca Film Festival
May 8-9, Sat-Sun (2:30pm):
Womanimation! Film Festival
Apr 11, Sunday (5:30 pm):
First Run Film Festival
Apr 10-11, Sat-Sun (all day):
Children's Discovery Museum of San Jose
Apr 3, Saturday (11:45 am):
San Francisco International Children's Film Festival
Feb 26, Friday (7:00pm):
Fusion Film Festival

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


%d bloggers like this: