REDCAT International Children’s Film Festival

March 10, 2011 at 11:42 am

Hi Los Angeles,

Seasons of Love is coming to LA again in early April!

It will screen as a part of the 6th Annual REDCAT International Children’s Film Festival presented in partnership with the Northwest Film Forum (same folks that curated Children’s Film Festival Seattle).

Screening info:
      Program: Into the Woods and Under the Sea
      When: Sunday, April 3 at 12pm
                 Saturday, April 16 at 12pm
      Where: Roy and Edna Disney/Calarts Theater
                  in the Walt Disney Concert Hall Complex
                  631 West 2nd Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012

Tickets are $5 per screening.

They also have a Nickelodeon Family Fun Day on Sunday, March 27. Fanboy and Chum Chum won’t be a part of the program but you should still check it out!

Click here for the brochure.

Hope to see you there!

Advertisements

Entry filed under: Festivals, Screenings. Tags: , , .

Children’s Film Festival Seattle Visions Film Festival and Conference


Upcoming Screenings

Feb 5, Sunday (10am):
BAMkids Film Festival
Feb 5, Sunday (12pm):
BAMkids Film Festival

Previous Screenings

April 16, Saturday (12pm):
REDCAT International Children's Film Festival
April 3, Sunday (12pm):
REDCAT International Children's Film Festival
April 1, Friday (6:30pm):
Visions Film Festival and Conference
Feb 6, Friday (11am):
Children's Film Festival Seattle
Jan 30, Sunday (1pm):
Children's Film Festival Seattle
Jan 28, Friday (3pm):
Children's Film Festival Seattle
Oct 25, Monday (11:45am):
Chicago International Children's Film Festival
Sep 24, Friday (7:30pm):
Newark Film Festival - Film Brothers' Festival of Shorts
Sep 4, Saturday (7:30pm):
2nd Annual AniMazing Spotlight's Weekend of Animated Shorts Festival
Aug 7, Saturday (11:45am):
San Diego International Children's Film Festival
Aug 1, Sunday (12pm):
San Diego International Children's Film Festival
Aug 1, Sunday (2:00pm and 6:40pm):
Animation Block Party
July 31-Aug 1, Sat-Sun (11:45am):
New Orleans International Children's Film Festival
Jul 19, Monday (5:15pm):
Indianapolis International Film Festival
Jul 17, Saturday (1:00pm):
Indianapolis International Film Festival
Jun 5, Saturday (10:30am):
Tribeca Cinemas Kids Club - Tribeca Film Festival
May 8-9, Sat-Sun (2:30pm):
Womanimation! Film Festival
Apr 11, Sunday (5:30 pm):
First Run Film Festival
Apr 10-11, Sat-Sun (all day):
Children's Discovery Museum of San Jose
Apr 3, Saturday (11:45 am):
San Francisco International Children's Film Festival
Feb 26, Friday (7:00pm):
Fusion Film Festival

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.